Kings XI Punjab

Kings XI Punjab 2018

Kings XI Punjab IPL 2018 KXIP

Kings Xi Punjab (KXIP) is one of the eight teams playing in IPL 2018. This team belongs to the state of Fiver rivers Punjab. Punjab has always known for its powerful players and high calories diets.

Kings XI Punjab Squad KXIP

This year new players come in the Kings XI Punjab Squad. This year homecoming of sixer king Yuvraj Singh nicknamed ‘Yuvi’ into Kings XI Punjab. The other six-hitter from the Caribbean island Chris Gayle also Joined the Punjab Squad.

This year Team of Punjab looks very strong in Batting as well as bowling. This is the first time Punjab team is looking strongest among the all the KXIP Team of IPL 2018.

Kings XI Punjab Roaster

List of Player In Kings XI Punjab

  1. KL Rahul
  2. Aaron Finch
  3. David Miller
  4. Karun Nair
  5. Mayank Agarwal
  6. Manoj Tiwary
  7. Chris Gayle
  8. Akshdeep Nath
  9. Axar Patel
  10. Yuvraj Singh
  11. Marcus Stoinis
  12. Pardeep Sahu
  13. Mayank Dagar
  14. Manzoor Dar
  15. Ravichandran Ashwin
  16. Ankit Rajpoot
  17. Andrew Tye
  18. Ben Dwarshuis
  19. Barinder Sran
  20. Mohit Sharma
  21. Mujeeb Zadran

Kings XI Punjab Owner

The owner of the Kings XI Punjab is well-known Bollywood actress and very good looking Preity Zinta. Other owners of Kings XI Punjab Teams are Ness Wadia, Mohit Burman, Karan Paul.

Chief Executive officer of a team of Punjab is Satish Menon. The Rajeev Khanna is operating as Cheif Operating Officer. Manager of Team is Major Varoon Parmar.

Long-Term India’s Opener and well-known hitter in all three format of cricket, ODI, Test, and T20. Yes! you guess right Virender Sehwag.

You May Also Like

About the Author: user

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *