Kolkata Knight Riders

Kolkata Knight Riders Logo

Kolkata Knight Riders IPL 2018 KKR

Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) is one of the eight teams playing in IPL 2018. KKR is belongs to the Portal hub city of India and one of the old and large cities of India Kolkata also some called Calcutta. This is one of the luckiest team who wins the IPL title in the previous years under the Gautam Gambhir.

Kolkata Knight Riders Squad KKR

This year many things changed for Kolkata knight riders also because their Winning captain Gautam Gambhir is gone to their opponent Team Delhi Daredevils. Is Kolkata team win IPL 2018 without their captain Gautam Gambhir. Is the Kolkata Knight Riders teams that strong enough that they will win this year title of VIVO IPL 2018.

Kolkata Knight Riders Roaster

Here is the List of Kolkata Knight Riders Roaster. o

List of Player In Kings XI Punjab

  1. Sunil Narine,
  2. Andre Russell,
  3. Chris Lynn,
  4. Mitchell Starc,
  5. Dinesh Karthik,
  6. Robin Uthappa,
  7. Kuldeep Singh Yadav,
  8. Piyush Chawla,
  9. Nitish Rana,
  10. Kamlesh Nagarkoti,
  11. Shivam Mavi,
  12. Mitchell Johnson,
  13. Shubman Gill,
  14. Ranganath Vinay Kumar,
  15. Rinku Singh,
  16. Cameron Delport,
  17. Javon Searless,
  18. Apoorv Vijay Wankhade,
  19. Ishank Jaggi

Kolkata Knight Riders Owner

The owner of the Kolkata Knight rider is well known as of Kings XI punjab team. He is the SRK or we can call him Shahrukh Khan. So, its king khan’s team who win the IPL Title more than one times with their Great players like Narine.

  • Owners – Shahrukh Khan (Red Chillies Entertainment) – 55% shareholder, in partnership with Jay Mehta and Juhi Chawla (Mehta Group) – 45% shareholder
  • CEO and Managing Director – Venky Mysore
  • Head coach – Jacques Kallis
  • Assistant coach – Simon Katich
  • Wicket-keeping consultant – Mark Boucher
  • Physiotherapist – Andrew Leipus
  • Physical trainer – Adrian Le Roux
  • Data and video analyst – AR Srikkanth

Head coaches

  • John Buchanan – 2008–2009
  • Dav Whatmore – 2010–2011
  • Trevor Bayliss – 2012–2015
  • Jacques Kallis – 2016–present

You May Also Like

About the Author: user

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *