Mumbai Indians Team IPL 2018

Mumbai Indians

Mumbai Indians VIVO IPL 2018

Mumbai Indians (MI) is one of the eight teams playing in IPL 2018. I belongs to the Bollywood City of India Called Mumbai. Mumbai is not known for Bollywood but also for industries trade centers. The God of cricket in India Sachin Tendulkar belongs to Mumbai. The First Man who hit 3 Double centries in One Day Cricket and highest score in one day international Match Rohit Sharma also belongs to Mumbai.

Mumbai Indians Squad MI

This year many things changed for Mumbai Indians also because their many match winners in the previous year goes into other teams, but their captain Rohit Sharma Remain in the Team. Pollard also will be the centre of attraction in this IPL, in the previous year he save many times Mumbai Indians from losing ends.

Mumbai Indians Roaster

Here is the List of Mumbai Indians Roaster.

List of Player In Mumbai Indians

The Mumbai Indians Player List is give below or mumbai India Team List

  1. Rohit Sharma,
  2. Hardik Pandya,
  3. Jasprit Bumrah,
  4. Krunal Pandya,
  5. Ishan Kishan,
  6. Kieron Pollard,
  7. Pat Cummins,
  8. Evin Lewis,
  9. Suryakumar Yadav,
  10. Ben Cutting,
  11. Mustafizur Rahman,
  12. Rahul Chahar,
  13. Pradeep Sangwan,
  14. Jason Behrendorff,
  15. Jean-Paul Duminy,
  16. Saurabh Tiwary,
  17. Tajinder Dhillon,
  18. Akila Dhananjaya,
  19. Nidheesh M D Dinesan,
  20. Aditya Tare,
  21. Siddhesh Dinesh Lad,
  22. Mayank Markande,
  23. Sharad Lumba,
  24. Anukul Roy,
  25. Mohsin Khan

Mumbai Indians Owner

The owner of the Mumbai Indians is Richest man of Indian Mukesh Ambani. He owned Mumbai Indians under Name of Reliance Industries.

  • Owner – Reliance Industries
  • Head coach – Mahela Jayawardene
  • Assistant coach – Paras Mhambrey
  • Batting coach – Robin Singh
  • Bowling coach – Shane Bond
  • Fielding coach – James Pamment
  • Team manager – Rahul Sanghvi
  • Batting Mentor – Sachin Tendulkar
  • Bowling Mentor – Lasith Malinga
  • Youth development and head talent scout – John Wright
  • Assistant strength and conditioning coach – Afzal Khan
  • Video analyst – CKM Dhananjai
  • Physio – Dr. Nitin Patel
  • Trainer – Paul Chapman
  • Nutritionist – Kinita Kadakia Patel
  • Masseur – Robert Gibson

You May Also Like

About the Author: user

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *